Media

MEDIA

WORKING WITH TOURISM WESTERN AUSTRALIA

Tourism WA Contacts:

Familiarisations
familiarisations@westernaustralia.com

Digital
(Social media, consumer newsletter & website updates)
Digital Marketing Manager:
Quie Ying Morrison – quieying.morrison@westernaustralia.com
Digital Project Managers:
Ashlee Ayres - ashlee.ayres@westernaustralia.com
Jessica Woollams - jessica.woollams@westernaustralia.com
Tara Colyer-Long - tara.colyer-long@westernaustralia.com

Media & PR Team
(Media release ideas, visiting journalist famils & Innovations e-newsletter)
PR Manager:
Jayde Little – jayde.little@westernaustralia.com
Famils Manager:
Jessica Panton - jessica.panton@westernaustralia.com

Marketing
Domestic Market Manager
Melissa Forbes - melissa.forbes@westernaustralia.com
Domestic Trade Sales Manager
Pat Monneron - pat.monneron@westernaustralia.com
Market Manager (UK, Germany, Switzerland)
Beppie Stoffels - beppie.stoffels@westernaustralia.com
Market Manager (China, Indonesia & Emerging Markets)
Rei Seah - rei.seah@westernaustralia.com
Market Manager (Singapore & Malaysia)
Tom Upson - tom.upson@westernaustralia.com

Tourism WA’s newsletters and resources:

WORKING WITH TOURISM AUSTRALIA

Tourism Australia contacts:

  • Industry Development – Kristy Carstairs – kcarstairs@tourism.australia.com
  • Global Media & PR - Natalie Miller - internationalmedia@tourism.australia.com
  • Social Media - Nick Henderson – nhenderson@tourism.australia.com
  • Industry Events (ATE & other TA trade events) - Roslyn Penning - TAIndustryEvents@tourism.australia.com
  • Destination Development – destinationdevelopment@tourism.australia.com (send product updates, news and events for consideration in e-newsletters)
  • Aussie Specialists trade program - aussiespecialist@tourism.australia.com
  • USA Trade - tradenorthamerica@tourism.australia.com
  • USA Aussie Specialist program - hotline@tourism.australia.com

Tourism Australia newsletters and resources:

  • Consumer site: www.australia.com
  • Corporate site: www.tourism.australia.com
  • Essentials e-newsletter: www.tourism.australia.com/en-au/subscriptions
  • Image / video gallery: images.australia.com
  • Aussie Specialist Travel Club – offer a special deal for Aussie Specialist agents to experience your product – www.aussiespecialist.com/travelcluboffers

WORKING WITH TOURISM COUNCIL WA

Tourism Council WA (TCWA) is the peak body representing tourism businesses, industries and regions in WA. TCWA promotes the value of tourism, facilitates sustainable tourism development and advocates industry policy on behalf of members. TCWA represents over 1,000 private and public sector members across tourism, including aviation, accommodation, venues, hospitality, tours, attractions and events.

Subscribe to TCWA’s e-newsletter: www.tourismcouncilwa.com.au/subscribe-to-ournewsletter

TCWA Accreditation
Are you accredited with the Tourism Council of WA? If so, you can benefit from Tourism Western Australia’s famils program and display your brochures in the WA Visitor Centre (located in the Perth CBD) free of charge. For further information on accreditation visit the website: www.tourismcouncilwa.com.au/accreditation